Ansprechpartner/in

Guido Brüggemann
Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 254
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95

guido.brueggemann@elvermann.de
Norbert Elvermann
Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 211
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 91

norbert.elvermann@elvermann.de
Raimund Girndt
Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 212
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 91

raimund.girndt@elvermann.de
Dagmar Harks
Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 255
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95

dagmar.harks@elvermann.de
Tristan Heilken
Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 213
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 91

tristan.heilken@elvermann.de
Laura Holtrichter
Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0

laura.holtrichter@elvermann.de
Hendrik Klöpper
Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 257
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95

hendrik.kloepper@elvermann.de
Mathias Prudlo
Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00
Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01

mathias.prudlo@elvermann.de
Peter Schulz
Fon: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 90
Fax: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 91

peter.schulz@elvermann.de

Standorte

Elvermann GmbH | Hauptsitz

Zur Reithalle 72-76
D-46286 Dorsten- Lembeck

Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95
info@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Dortmund

Kleyer Weg 37
D-44149 Dortmund

Fon: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 90
Fax: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 91
dortmund@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Stuttgart

Im Sträßle 18
D-71706 Markgröningen

Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00
Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01
stuttgart@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Wulfen

Köhler Straße 17
D-46286 Dorsten- Wulfen

Fon: +49 (0) 2369 / 98 91 290
Fax: +49 (0) 2369 / 98 91 95
max.frank@elvermann.de

team

Ihre Ansprechpartner.

Technik

Mathias Prudlo
Niederlassung Stuttgart Anwendungstechnik | Vertrieb | Aussendienst Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00 Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01 mathias.prudlo@elvermann.de
Peter Schulz
Niederlassung Dortmund Anwendungstechnik | Vertrieb | Innendienst Fon: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 90 Fax: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 91 peter.schulz@elvermann.de
Guido Brüggemann
Anwendungstechnik Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 254 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 guido.brueggemann@elvermann.de
Norbert Elvermann
Anwendungstechnik Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 211 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 91 norbert.elvermann@elvermann.de
Raimund Girndt
Anwendungstechnik Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 212 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 91 raimund.girndt@elvermann.de
Dagmar Harks
Anwendungstechnik Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 255 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 dagmar.harks@elvermann.de
Tristan Heilken
Anwendungstechnik Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 213 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 91 tristan.heilken@elvermann.de
Hendrik Klöpper
Anwendungstechnik Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 257 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 hendrik.kloepper@elvermann.de
Laura Holtrichter
Ausbildung | Anwendungstechnik Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0 laura.holtrichter@elvermann.de