Ansprechpartner/in

Sandra Fraune
Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95

sandra.fraune@elvermann.de

Standorte

Elvermann GmbH | Hauptsitz

Zur Reithalle 72-76
D-46286 Dorsten- Lembeck

Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95
info@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Dortmund

Kleyer Weg 37
D-44149 Dortmund

Fon: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 90
Fax: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 91
dortmund@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Stuttgart

Im Sträßle 18
D-71706 Markgröningen

Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00
Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01
stuttgart@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Wulfen

Köhler Straße 17
D-46286 Dorsten- Wulfen

Fon: +49 (0) 2369 / 98 91 290
Fax: +49 (0) 2369 / 98 91 95
max.frank@elvermann.de

team

Ihre Ansprechpartner.

Vertrieb

Innendienst

Ursula Spain
Vertrieb | Innendienst | Arbeitssicherheit | Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 267 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 ursula.spain@elvermann.de
Kirsten Hagedorn
Vertrieb | Innendienst | Gebrauchtmarkt Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 231 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 kirsten.hagedorn@elvermann.de
Michael Österreicher
Niederlassung Stuttgart Vertrieb | Innendienst | Materialrückgaben Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00 Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01 michael.oesterreicher@elvermann.de
Peter Schulz
Niederlassung Dortmund Anwendungstechnik | Vertrieb | Innendienst Fon: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 90 Fax: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 91 peter.schulz@elvermann.de
Antje Arbeiter
Vertrieb | Innendienst Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 253 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 antje.arbeiter@elvermann.de
Pascal Götz
Vertrieb | Innendienst Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 259 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 pascal.goetz@elvermann.de
Thomas Schulz-Moog
Niederlassung Dortmund Vertrieb | Innendienst Fon: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 90 Fax: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 91 thomas.schulz-moog@elvermann.de
Hannah Trockel
GMA Ausbildung | Vertrieb | Innendienst | Arbeitssicherheit | Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 hannah.trockel@elvermann.de
Jannis Wilgen
Ausbildung | Vertrieb | Innendienst Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 jannis.wilgen@elvermann.de

Vertrieb

Außendienst

Klaus Elvermann
Geschäftsführung | Vertrieb | Aussendienst | Gebrauchtmarkt Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 92 klaus.elvermann@elvermann.de
Sebastian Reißing
Vertrieb | Aussendienst | Gebrauchtmarkt Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 215 Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 574 41 73 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 92 sebastian.reissing@elvermann.de
André Wernicke
Vertrieb | Aussendienst | Gebrauchtmarkt Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 221 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 92 andre.wernicke@elvermann.de
Mathias Prudlo
Niederlassung Stuttgart Anwendungstechnik | Vertrieb | Aussendienst Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00 Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01 mathias.prudlo@elvermann.de
Alexander Bich
Vertrieb | Aussendienst Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 54 51 126 alexander.bich@elvermann.de
Ludger Elvermann
Vertrieb | Aussendienst Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 251 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 ludger.elvermann@elvermann.de
Aron Holtgreve
Vertrieb | Aussendienst Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 217 Mobil: +49 (0) 1 73 / 57 44 078 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 aron.holtgreve@elvermann.de