Ansprechpartner/in

Sandra Fraune
Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95

sandra.fraune@elvermann.de

Standorte

Elvermann GmbH | Hauptsitz

Zur Reithalle 72-76
D-46286 Dorsten- Lembeck

Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95
info@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Dortmund

Kleyer Weg 37
D-44149 Dortmund

Fon: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 90
Fax: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 91
dortmund@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Stuttgart

Im Sträßle 18
D-71706 Markgröningen

Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00
Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01
stuttgart@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Wulfen

Köhler Straße 17
D-46286 Dorsten- Wulfen

Fon: +49 (0) 2369 / 98 91 290
Fax: +49 (0) 2369 / 98 91 95
max.frank@elvermann.de

team

Ihre Ansprechpartner.

Auftragsdispo

Lars Mailänder
Niederlassung Stuttgart Disposition | Materialdisposition Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00 Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01 lars.mailaender@elvermann.de
Justin Meitzner
Innendienst | Disposition Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 justin.meitzner@elvermann.de
Daniel Schmidt
Disposition Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 232 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 daniel.schmidt@elvermann.de

Materialdispo

Christian Gertz
Materialdisposition | Lager | Lagerleitung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 225 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 92 christian.gertz@elvermann.de
Sebastian Große-Lasthaus
Materialdisposition | Lager | Lagerleitung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 313 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 sebastian.grosse-lasthaus@elvermann.de
Bernd Oenning
Materialdisposition | Einkauf Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 230 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 bernd.oenning@elvermann.de
Lars Mailänder
Niederlassung Stuttgart Disposition | Materialdisposition Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00 Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01 lars.mailaender@elvermann.de
Jessica Semple
Ausbildung | Materialdisposition Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 jessica.semple@elvermann.de

Materialrückgaben | Miete

Michael Österreicher
Niederlassung Stuttgart Vertrieb | Innendienst | Materialrückgaben Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00 Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01 michael.oesterreicher@elvermann.de
Katharina Dumpe
Materialrückgaben Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 219 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 katharina.dumpe@elvermann.de
Boris Keller
Materialrückgaben Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 226 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 92 boris.keller@elvermann.de
Lars Sieverding
Materialrückgaben Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 219 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 lars.sieverding@elvermann.de
Linda Badura
Materialrückgaben Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 268 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 linda.badura@elvermann.de

Logistik

Ingo Herfurth
Logistik Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 224 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 92 ingo.herfurth@elvermann.de
Kevin Herfurth
GMA Logistik Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 223 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 92 kevin.herfurth@elvermann.de
Marie Reddig
Logistik Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 238 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 marie.reddig@elvermann.de

Fahrer

Wolfgang Höppner
LKW-Fahrer | Lager
Markus Berger
LKW-Fahrer
Dennis Große-Gehling
LKW-Fahrer
Josef Heilken
LKW-Fahrer
Stefan Heiming
LKW-Fahrer
Christian Hellenkamp
LKW-Fahrer
André Kapper
LKW-Fahrer
Rene Poleh
LKW-Fahrer
Heinz Strock
LKW-Fahrer