Ansprechpartner/in

Sandra Fraune
Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95

sandra.fraune@elvermann.de

Standorte

Elvermann GmbH | Hauptsitz

Zur Reithalle 72-76
D-46286 Dorsten- Lembeck

Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95
info@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Dortmund

Kleyer Weg 37
D-44149 Dortmund

Fon: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 90
Fax: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 91
dortmund@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Stuttgart

Im Sträßle 18
D-71706 Markgröningen

Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00
Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01
stuttgart@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Wulfen

Köhler Straße 17
D-46286 Dorsten- Wulfen

Fon: +49 (0) 2369 / 98 91 290
Fax: +49 (0) 2369 / 98 91 95
max.frank@elvermann.de

team

Ihre Ansprechpartner.

Verwaltung/Zentrale

Markus Hertzer
Arbeitssicherheit | Verwaltung | Hausmeister Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 311 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 markus.hertzer@elvermann.de
Ursula Spain
Vertrieb | Innendienst | Arbeitssicherheit | Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 267 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 ursula.spain@elvermann.de
Sandra Fraune
Zentrale | Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 sandra.fraune@elvermann.de
Felix Mechlinski
Arbeitssicherheit | Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 256 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 felix.mechlinski@elvermann.de
Elina Elvermann
Marketing | Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 286 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 elina.elvermann@elvermann.de
Rita Kuckuk
Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95
Kerstin Lay
Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95
Hannah Trockel
GMA Ausbildung | Vertrieb | Innendienst | Arbeitssicherheit | Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 hannah.trockel@elvermann.de
Bernhard Rekers
Lager | Hausmeister

Einkauf

Jürgen Elvermann
Geschäftsführung | Einkauf | Personal Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 juergen.elvermann@elvermann.de
Bernd Oenning
Materialdisposition | Einkauf Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 230 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 bernd.oenning@elvermann.de
Peter Soppe
Einkauf Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 274 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 peter.soppe@elvermann.de

Personal

Jürgen Elvermann
Geschäftsführung | Einkauf | Personal Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 juergen.elvermann@elvermann.de
Jenny Elvermann
Marketing | Personal Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 269 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 jenny.elvermann@elvermann.de
Anne Heiming
Rechnungsabteilung | Personal Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 279 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 anne.heiming@elvermann.de
Susanne Elvermann
Personal Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 262 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 susanne.elvermann@elvermann.de

IT

Matthias Eicholt
IT Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 228 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 matthias.eicholt@elvermann.de
Markus Winkelmann
Management | GMA IT Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 252 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 winkelmann@elvermann.de
Moritz Underberg
Ausbildung | IT Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 moritz.underberg@elvermann.de

Arbeitssicherheit

Markus Hertzer
Arbeitssicherheit | Verwaltung | Hausmeister Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 311 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95 markus.hertzer@elvermann.de
Ursula Spain
Vertrieb | Innendienst | Arbeitssicherheit | Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 267 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 ursula.spain@elvermann.de
Felix Mechlinski
Arbeitssicherheit | Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 256 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 felix.mechlinski@elvermann.de
Hannah Trockel
GMA Ausbildung | Vertrieb | Innendienst | Arbeitssicherheit | Verwaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 hannah.trockel@elvermann.de