Ansprechpartner/in

Sandra Fraune
Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 95

sandra.fraune@elvermann.de

Standorte

Elvermann GmbH | Hauptsitz

Zur Reithalle 72-76
D-46286 Dorsten- Lembeck

Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0
Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95
info@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Dortmund

Kleyer Weg 37
D-44149 Dortmund

Fon: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 90
Fax: +49 (0) 23 1 / 61 80 49 91
dortmund@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Stuttgart

Im Sträßle 18
D-71706 Markgröningen

Fon: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 00
Fax: +49 (0) 71 45 / 93 60 01
stuttgart@elvermann.de

Elvermann GmbH | NL Wulfen

Köhler Straße 17
D-46286 Dorsten- Wulfen

Fon: +49 (0) 2369 / 98 91 290
Fax: +49 (0) 2369 / 98 91 95
max.frank@elvermann.de

team

Ihre Ansprechpartner.

Rechnungsabteilung

Anne Heiming
Rechnungsabteilung | Personal Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 279 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 anne.heiming@elvermann.de
Andrea Kensy
Buchhaltung | Rechnungsabteilung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 277 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 andrea.kensy@elvermann.de
Theresa Schulte-Huxel
Innendienst | Rechnungsabteilung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 0 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 95 theresa.schulte-huxel@elvermann.de
Michaela Mast
Rechnungsabteilung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 275 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 michaela.mast@elvermann.de
Linda Strock
Rechnungsabteilung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 278 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 linda.strock@elvermann.de
Sabine Thier
Rechnungsabteilung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 276 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 sabine.thier@elvermann.de

Buchhaltung

Andrea Kensy
Buchhaltung | Rechnungsabteilung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 277 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 andrea.kensy@elvermann.de
Petra Elvermann
Buchhaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 272 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 petra.elvermann@elvermann.de
Ralf Stockhoff
Buchhaltung Fon: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 271 Fax: +49 (0) 23 69 / 98 91 - 98 ralf.stockhoff@elvermann.de